Skip to Content
Home Locations Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Bank Holiday & Closing Information

 

Calendar Year 2019

New Year’s Day   – Tuesday, January 1, 2019:   All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 21, 2019:  All banking centers OPEN normal hours.  

 Presidents Day  – Monday, February 18, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  

 Good Friday  – Friday, April 19, 2019: All banking centers OPEN normal hours.

 Easter  – Sunday, April 21, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED.  

 Memorial Day  – Monday, May 27, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  

 Independence Day  – Thursday, July 4, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED. 

 Labor Day  – Monday, September 2, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM. 

 Columbus Day  – Monday, October 14, 2019:  All banking centers OPEN normal hours.  

 Veterans Day  – Monday, November 11, 2019  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM. 

 Thanksgiving  – Thursday, November 28, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED.

Christmas Eve  – Tuesday, December 24, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSING EARLY at noon, except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 3 PM.

Christmas Day  – Wednesday, December 25, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSED.

 New Year’s Eve  – Tuesday, December 31, 2019:  All banking centers CLOSING EARLY at 3 PM, except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 4 PM.